Investor Relations

Investment highlights

  • Ekotechnika AG is the largest distributor of imported agricultural machinery in Russia and has proven to be a trusted and reliable partner to local farmers in a highly competitive environment.
  • Building on the exclusive partnership with John Deere in Russia, Ekotechnika satisfies the demand for increasingly complex and comprehensive agricultural machinery solutions.
  • Ekotechnika AG’s strong spare parts and service business is characterized by promptness and reliability, allowing the company to increase customer satisfaction and, consequently, customer retention.
  • Ekotechnika is a pioneer in the practical application of Smart Farming solutions and will expand this business segment over the next few years in order to further improve customer retention and to optimally position itself for the digital future

News


Current share price


We took important operational steps in building up our new John Deere sales territories in Siberia and north-west Russia. Thanks to the new regions, we increased sales of new machines and spare parts already in the 2020 season.

Stefan Dürr, CEO of Ekotechnika AG

Investor Relations

Investment Highlights

  • Die Ekotechnika AG ist der größte Händler importierter Landtechnik in Russland und beweist sich in einem sehr wettbewerbsintensiven Umfeld als vertrauensvoller und verlässlicher Partner der heimischen Landwirte.
  • Durch die exklusive Partnerschaft mit John Deere in Russland bedient Ekotechnika die Nachfrage nach immer komplexeren und stärker vernetzten Landmaschinenlösungen.
  • Die Ekotechnika AG zeichnet sich in ihrem starken Erstatzteil- und Servicegeschäft durch ihre Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit aus, steigert so die Kundenzufriedenheit und stärkt die Beziehungen zu ihren Kunden.
  • Ekotechnika ist Vorreiter in der praktischen Anwendung von Smart Farming Lösungen und wird dieses Geschäftsfeld in den nächsten Jahren fokussiert ausbauen, um die Kundenbindungen weiter zu stärken und die Gesellschaft optimal für die digitalisierte Zukunft aufzustellen.

News


Aktueller Aktienkurs


Wir haben wichtige operative Schritte im Aufbau unserer neuen John Deere Vertriebsgebiete in Sibirien und im Nordwesten Russlands getätigt. Durch die neuen Regionen haben wir bereits in der Saison 2020 den Absatz im Neumaschinen- und Ersatzteilgeschäft erhöht.

Stefan Dürr, Vorstandsvorsitzender der Ekotechnika AG